Henry Early Readers Set with Audio (25 books)

RM380.00 RM200.00

Horrid Henry’s Loathsome Library is a box set featuring every single one of Francesca Simon’s stories starring the naughtiest boy in children’s books – and so much more!

SKU: 9781510102293. Category: .

love it, share it

pinterest google

Product Description

1、Don’t be Horrid, Henry! 2、Horrid Henry’s Birthday Party 3、Horrid Henry’s Holiday 4、Horrid Henry’s Underpants 5、Horrid Henry Gets Rich Quick 6、Horrid Henry and the Football Fiend 7、Horrid Henry’s Nits 8、Horrid Henry and Moody Margaret 9、Horrid Henry’s Thank You Letter 10、Horrid Henry Reads a Book 11、Horrid Henry’s Car Journey 12、Horrid Henry’s School 13、Horrid Henry’s Rainy Day 14、Horrid Henry’s Author Visit 15、Horrid Henry Meets the Queen 16、Horrid Henry’s Sports Day 17、Moody Margaret Casts a Spell 18、Horrid Henry’s Christmas Presents 19、Moody Margaret’s Makeover 20、Horrid Henry and the Bogey Babysitter 21、Horrid Henry’s Christmas Play 22、Horrid Henry’s Sleepover 23、Horrid Henry’s Weddding 24、Horrid Henry’s Haunted House 25、Horrid Henry’s Christmas Lunch

Additional information

Weight 4 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Henry Early Readers Set with Audio (25 books)”